Star citizen

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Hunk of Junk Level Guide

There are six Kyber bricks to unlock at each level of Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker. One by completing the level, three by filling the bolt indicator until you reach True Jedi, one for collecting all miniKits and one by completing the three level challenges. In this guide, we will show you how to get all miniKits and challenges, as well as we will also describe which characters unlock when completing the Hunk of Junk level in episode IV.

Hunk of Junk Minikit Locations: Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker

For collecting the five minikits at the Hunk of Junk level, you will unlock the Millennium Falcon (micro).

Hunk of junk minikit Location # 1

It exploits some boxes to expose the rebel panel on the north side of the hawk at ground level. Use the panel to open the garage door and then move both boxes to the ends of the conveyor belt. Then the minikit will appear.

Hunk of Junk Minikit Location # 2

Use the Villana panel in the northeast area on the ground floor to open another garage door, look for one of the Gonk droids that are found out there and place it in the hologram area of the conveyor belt. Let the belt make your own and spit a minikit at the end.

Hunk of junk minikit Location # 3

To the southwest, on the ground floor, in one of the bays, there is a minikit floating on the ceiling. Use your favorite scavenger to launch two networks, then climb for them and grab it.

Hunk of Junk Minikit Location # 4

Once you arrive at the upper level, there is a short set of stairs that go to a separate room full of boxes. Destroy all the boxes and use the remaining pieces to build the minikit.

Hunk of Junk Minikit Location # 5

At the top level, after the alarms sound, enter the bay open on the southeast side and take the minikit there.

Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker Challenges of scrap stub

Absolute scoundrel ** – Use the environment in your favor against Stormtroopers. Just when the level begins, use one of your scoundrel characters to tear down the metal accessory that hangs over the niche from where the Stormtroopers attack, giving you an advantage and sealing them.

  • Do not be arrogant! – Defeat 3 assault soldiers with hidden turrets. The turrets can be activated by Gonk droids or constructed instead of the electrical trap at the ground level.

  • Chewie, take us out of here! – Find different ways to block Stormtrooper’s reinforcements. Use an astromechanical droid on the second level to close the doors and allow the assault soldiers to enter.

Lego Star Wars: La Saga Skywalker Hunk of Junk Unlocking characters

You will unlock the following characters and boats for completing Hunk of Junk the first time

  • Han only (Episode IV)
  • Sand soldier (commander)
  • Sandtrooper (Sergeant)
  • Millennium hawk (episodes IV – VI)

To continue the story until the next level, you will also unlock:

  • Luke Skywalker (assault soldier)
  • Han only (assault soldier)

more Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker Guides

  • Episode I: The Ghost Threat Level Guides

  • Episode level guides II: the attack of the clones
    • A guide of fight levels with Wessel
    • Jango Hunting Level Guide
    • Droid Factory Frenzy Level Guide
    • Petranaki panic levels guide
    • Guide of levels of the Battle of the Jedi
  • Episode III: The revenge of Sith level guides
    • Help of so uncivilized level
    • Droid Attack On the Wookiees Level Guide
    • Senate confrontation level guide
    • The high ground level guide
  • Episode IV: Level Guides of a New Hope
  • Episode V: The empire counterattack level guides.
    • Guide of heat and cold levels
    • Basic level guide of Assault on ECHO
    • Never tell me the probability level guide
    • Guide of levels of the hibernation station
    • Reveals! Level Guide
  • Episode VI: The Return of the Jedi Level Guides
    • Guide of levels of a plan to save Han

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Hunk of Junk walkthrough guide - Minikits Challenges Kyper Bricks
* The Copa-Khetanna levels guide
* Endor the line level guide
* Chewbacca’s Defense Level Guide
* Meet your destination level guide
* Episode level guides VII: the awakening of strength
* Episode level guides VIII: Last Jedi
* Dameron challenge level guide
* Codebreak-out level master guide
* No Snoke without fire level guide
* Chromed dome level guide down
* Ground salt level guide
* Episode level guides IX: The Rise of Skywalker
* A jump guide and jump level
* They fly! Level Guide
* C-3P-OH without level guide
* The guide of the force level to do it
* Level Guide Be With Me